Auto Investments

Contact details

Contact us today to see how we can assist you

Tel: 012 653-6462

Fax: 012 653-0539

Sales Executives:

Christo Vermeulen

Cell: 072 125 2706
Mail: christo@autoi.co.za

Pierre Pretorius

Cell: 072 568 0403
Mail: pierre@autoi.co.za

Hanko Pienaar

Cell: 076 982 8277
Mail: hanko@autoi.co.za

Finance and Insurance (F&I):

Leanda Liebenberg

Contact: 012 653 6462
Mail: finance@autoi.co.za

Celia Engelbrecht

Contact: 012 653 6462
Mail: finance@autodirect.co.za

Private 2 Private finance (P2P):

Marieta Woest

Contact: 012 653 6462 / 076 989 3319

Mail: marieta@autoi.co.za

Workshop (Service and Maintenance):

Falie Herbs

012 653 6462 / 072 595 5932

Mail: services@autoi.co.za

Dealer Principal (DP):

Stephan Venter

Contact: 012 653 6462 / 082 647 8577

Mail: stephan@autoi.co.za